Contact HR

BENCHMARK HUMAN RESOURCES

8515 BLUFFTON ROAD
FORT WAYNE, IN 46809
(260) 744-6145
(877) 456-2971

VICE PRESIDENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Eric Weeks, VP of HR: eweeks@BenchmarkHS.com

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Linda McClish, Benefits Administrator: lmcclish@BenchmarkHS.com
Kim Larson, HR Assistant: klarson@BenchmarkHS.com
Paula Spall, HR Compliance and Safety Coordinator: pspall@BenchmarkHS.com

CONNECTICUT

Mary Zumbaugh, HR Coordinator: mzumbaugh@BenchmarkHS.com

FLORIDA

Kennedy Space Center
Mary Zumbaugh, HR Coordinator: mzumbaugh@BenchmarkHS.com

GEORGIA

Betty Holloway, HR Office Coordinator: bholloway@BenchmarkHS.com

INDIANA

Columbus
Barbara McCarty, HR Recruiter: bmccarty@BenchmarkHS.com

Fort Wayne
Mary Zumbaugh, HR Coordinator: mzumbaugh@BenchmarkHS.com
Joy Dennison, HR + HomePointe HealthCare Recruiter:
 jdennison@BenchmarkHS.com
Wendy Harris, HR Recruiter: wharris@BenchmarkHS.com
Mary Neumeister, HR Assistant: mneumeister@BenchmarkHS.com

Hobart & Northwest, IN
Terri Bartnik, HR + HomePointe HealthCare Recruiter: tbartnik@BenchmarkHS.com

Indianapolis
Amaris Wayman, HR Recruiter: awayman@BenchmarkHS.com 

Marion
Joy Dennison, HR Recruiter: jdennison@BenchmarkHS.com
Wendy Harris, HR Recruiter: wharris@BenchmarkHS.com
Mary Zumbaugh, HR Coordinator: mzumbaugh@BenchmarkHS.com

Richmond/Connersville
Darlene Spicer, HR Coordinator: dspicer@BenchmarkHS.com

South Bend
Alyssa Worsham, HR Recruiter: awosham@BenchmarkHS.com 

Southern Indiana
Barb McCarty, HR Recruiter: bmccarty@BenchmarkHS.com

MISSOURI

St. Louis
Alocia Robertson, HR Recruiter: arobertson@BenchmarkHS.com

 MONTANA

Chelsea Basinger, HR Office Coordinator: cbasinger@BenchmarkHS.com 

NEW JERSEY

Central Region
Jessica Valerio, HR Office Manager: jvalerio@BenchmarkHS.com

Southern Region
Danielle Quintavalle, HR Recruiter: dquintavalle@BenchmarkHS.com

NEW MEXICO

Sharon Sanchez-Lopez, HR Recruiter: ssanchezlopez@BenchmarkHS.com 

OHIO

St. Mary’s
Kim Muhlenkamp, HR Coordinator: kmuhlenkamp@BenchmarkHS.com

Cincinnati
Rhonda Williams, HR Recruiter: rwilliams@BenchmarkHS.com

Columbus
Angela Bennett, HR Office Manager: abennett@BenchmarkHS.com

Dayton
Kim Muhlenkamp, HR Recruiter: kmuhlenkamp@BenchmarkHS.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Jenny Bush, HR Office Coordinator: jbush@BenchmarkHS.com