Toggle Menu

Contact HR

BENCHMARK HUMAN RESOURCES

8515 BLUFFTON ROAD
FORT WAYNE, IN 46809
(260) 744-6145
(877) 456-2971

VICE PRESIDENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Eric Weeks, VP of HR: eweeks@BenchmarkHS.com

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Linda McClish, Benefits Administrator: lmcclish@BenchmarkHS.com
Kim Larson, HR Assistant: klarson@BenchmarkHS.com
Paula Spall, Director of HR Safety & Compliance: pspall@BenchmarkHS.com
Mary Zumbaugh, Director of Staffing Operations: mzumbaugh@BenchmarkHS.com

CONNECTICUT

Joy Dennison, HR Generalist: jdennison@BenchmarkHS.com

FLORIDA

Kennedy Space Center and Miami Early Intervention
Joy Dennison, HR Generalist: jdennison@BenchmarkHS.com

GEORGIA

Betty Holloway, HR Office Coordinator: bholloway@BenchmarkHS.com

INDIANA

Columbus & Southern, IN
Brandi McGuire, HR Generalist: bmcguire@BenchmarkHS.com 
Melissa Taylor, Talent Acquisition Specialist: mtaylor@BenchmarkHS.com 

Fort Wayne
Joy Dennison, HR Generalist: jdennison@BenchmarkHS.com
Wendy Harris, HR Generalist: wharris@BenchmarkHS.com
Renesa Scruggs, Talent Acquisition Specialist: rscruggs@BenchmarkHS.com

Hobart & Northwest, IN
Terri Bartnik, HR Generalist: tbartnik@BenchmarkHS.com
Jonathan Carmona, Talent Acquisition Specialist: jcarmona@BenchmarkHS.com

Indianapolis
Darlene Spicer, HR Coordinator: dspicer@BenchmarkHS.com
Melissa Taylor, Talent Acquisition Specialist: mtaylor@BenchmarkHS.com 

Marion
Joy Dennison, HR Generalist: jdennison@BenchmarkHS.com
Wendy Harris, HR Generalist: wharris@BenchmarkHS.com
Renesa Scruggs, Talent Acquisition Specialist: rscruggs@BenchmarkHS.com

Richmond/Connersville
Darlene Spicer, HR Coordinator: dspicer@BenchmarkHS.com
Melissa Taylor, Talent Acquisition Specialist: mtaylor@BenchmarkHS.com 

South Bend
Mary McKelvey, HR Generalist:  mmckelvey@benchmarkhs.com
Jonathan Carmona, Talent Acquisition Specialist: jcarmona@BenchmarkHS.com

MARYLAND

Daniele Quintavalle, HR Coordinator: dquintavalle@BenchmarkHS.com
Urvi Shah, Talent Acquisition Specialist: ushah@BenchmarkHS.com 

MISSOURI

St. Louis
Alocia Robertson, HR Generalist: arobertson@BenchmarkHS.com
Lindsey Meyer, Talent Acquisition Specialist: lmeyer@BenchmarkHS.com

MONTANA

Lindsey Meyer, Talent Acquisition Specialist: lmeyer@BenchmarkHS.com

NEW JERSEY

Daniele Quintavalle, HR Coordinator: dquintavalle@BenchmarkHS.com
Urvi Shah, Talent Acquisition Specialist: ushah@BenchmarkHS.com 

NEW MEXICO

Sharon Sanchez-Lopez, HR Recruiter: ssanchezlopez@BenchmarkHS.com 
Lindsey Meyer, Talent Acquisition Specialist: lmeyer@BenchmarkHS.com

OHIO

Katie Albers, Talent Acquistion Specialist: kalbers@BenchmarkHS.com

St. Mary’s
Kim Muhlenkamp, HR Generalist: kmuhlenkamp@BenchmarkHS.com

Cincinnati & Dayton
Sharon Goerler, HR Generalist: sgoerler@BenchmarkHS.com 

Columbus
Karen Johnson, HR Generalist: kjohnshon@BenchmarkHS.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Jenny Bush, HR Office Coordinator: jbush@BenchmarkHS.com