Careers & Benefits

Contact HR

BENCHMARK HUMAN RESOURCES

8515 BLUFFTON ROAD
FORT WAYNE, IN 46809
(260) 744-6145
(877) 456-2971

VICE PRESIDENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Eric Weeks, VP of HR: eweeks@BenchmarkHS.com

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Kim Larson, HR Assistant: klarson@BenchmarkHS.com
Paula Spall, Benefits Administrator: pspall@BenchmarkHS.com
Mary Zumbaugh, Director of Staffing Operations: mzumbaugh@BenchmarkHS.com
Katherine Key, HR Compliance and Safety Coordinator: kkey@BenchmarkHS.com

CONNECTICUT

Joy Dennison, HR Generalist: jdennison@BenchmarkHS.com

DELAWARE

Simon Vigoletti, Talent Acquisition Specialist: svigoletti@BenchmarkHS.com

FLORIDA

Joy Dennison, HR Generalist: jdennison@BenchmarkHS.com

GEORGIA

Betty Holloway, HR Office Coordinator: bholloway@BenchmarkHS.com

INDIANA

Columbus & Southern, IN
Tania Zamora, HR Generalist: tzamora@BenchmarkHS.com
Anastasia Strunk, Talent Acquisition Specialist: astrunk@BenchmarkHS.com

Fort Wayne
Joy Dennison, HR Generalist: jdennison@BenchmarkHS.com
Wendy Harris, HR Generalist: wharris@BenchmarkHS.com
Karissa Shepherd, Talent Acquisition Specialist: kshepherd@BenchmarkHS.com
Alyssa Curry, HR Assistant: acurry@BenchmarkHS.com

Hobart & Northwest, IN
Teresa Bartnik, HR Generalist:  tbartnik@BenchmarkHS.com
Dakota Dempler, Talent Acquisition Specialist: ddempler@BenchmarkHS.com

Indianapolis

Latoya Drake, Office Coordinator: ldrake@BenchmarkHS.com
Anastasia Strunk, Talent Acquisition Specialist: astrunk@BenchmarkHS.com

Marion
Joy Dennison, HR Generalist: jdennison@BenchmarkHS.com
Wendy Harris, HR Generalist: wharris@BenchmarkHS.com
Karissa Shepherd, Talent Acquisition Specialist: kshepherd@BenchmarkHS.com
Alyssa Curry, HR Assistant: acurry@BenchmarkHS.com

Richmond/Connersville
Melissa Taylor, HR Generalist: mtaylor@BenchmarkHS.com
Anastasia Strunk, Talent Acquisition Specialist: astrunk@BenchmarkHS.com

South Bend
Tyrae’ Williams, HR Generalist: twillaims@BenchmarkHS.com
Dakota Dempler, Talent Acquisition Specialist: ddempler@BenchmarkHS.com
Karen Conway, HR Assistant: kconway@BenchmarkHS.com

MARYLAND

Daniele Quintavalle, HR Coordinator: dquintavalle@BenchmarkHS.com
Simon Vigoletti, Talent Acquisition Specialist: svigoletti@BenchmarkHS.com
Jackie Hoffman, HR Assistant: jhoffman@BenchmarkHS.com

MISSOURI

St. Louis
Alocia Robertson, HR Generalist: arobertson@BenchmarkHS.com
Lindsey Meyer, Talent Acquisition Specialist: lmeyer@BenchmarkHS.com

MONTANA

Laine Muston, HR Generalist: lmuston@benchmarkhs.com

NEW JERSEY

Swedesboro
Daniele Quintavalle, HR Coordinator: dquintavalle@BenchmarkHS.com
Simon Vigoletti, Talent Acquisition Specialist: svigoletti@BenchmarkHS.com
Kyonia Fort, HR Assistant (Swedesboro): kfort@benchmarkhs.com

Vineland
Daniele Quintavalle, HR Coordinator: dquintavalle@BenchmarkHS.com
Anthony Silvestri, HR Assistant / TAS (Vineland): asilvestri@BenchmarkHS.com

Hillsborough
Daniele Quintavalle, HR Coordinator: dquintavalle@BenchmarkHS.com
Simon Vigoletti, Talent Acquisition Specialist: svigoletti@BenchmarkHS.com
Jennifer Adamcik, HR Assistant: jadamcik@BenchmarkHS.com

NEW MEXICO

Sharon Sanchez-Lopez, HR Generalist: ssanchezlopez@BenchmarkHS.com 
Lindsey Meyer, Talent Acquisition Specialist: lmeyer@BenchmarkHS.com

OHIO

Cincinnati & Dayton
Sharon Goerler, HR Generalist: sgoerler@BenchmarkHS.com 

Columbus
Karen Johnson, HR Office Coordinator: kjohnshon@BenchmarkHS.com

Lima
Kim Muhlenkamp, HR Generalist: kmuhlenkamp@BenchmarkHS.com

St. Marys
Kim Muhlenkamp, HR Generalist: kmuhlenkamp@BenchmarkHS.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Jenny Bush, HR Office Coordinator: jbush@BenchmarkHS.com

VIRGINIA

Joy Dennison, HR Generalist: jdennison@BenchmarkHS.com

 

© Benchmark Human Services   |   Privacy Policy